UNDER CONSTRUCTIONS

Alhamdulillah. It has been a while.

I has been almost a month. I left Melbourne. For good.

Believe it or not, I started to adapt.

I started to  move on.

I started to learn the new waqi’ and akhawat.

Alhamdulillah. So far so good. I have my new usrah with a new level of usrahmates. Seram. Hahaaha

I have my new  taklifan with new ‘penggerak’. Seram. Hahaha

Ihsan wa ‘adl.

I pray to Allah to give me those two. Ihsan dan ‘adl. To keep me moving on. To keep me stay in this journey.

Everything is under constructions.

So do my blog.

FullSizeRender (3)

19072016, 11:09 am

Klate.

 

Leave a Reply

