AHLAN

Ahlan wa sahlan. Ramadhan.

IMG_2302

Never have I imagined that my 5th Ramadhan will be in Melbourne. Again.

All I can say is, alhamdulillah. Alhamdulillha. Alhamdulillah.

Never did I regretted the chance.

Never did I blamed the circumstances.

As I know, my life is in the hand of the All Knowing, the All Mighty.

Entering 1st ramadhan, my heart at last found the longing peace.

My heart is really beating faster upon the imam reciting the surah al Baqarah.

My heart at last found its rythm, its momentum.

Allah, grant me your maghfirah. Ighfirli.

 

Ramadhan mubarak evryone!

Now comes the time that the jihad is only between ourself.

Either you win to your iman, or you lost to your nafs.

This is the lonely battlefield.

Gear up !

 

1st Ramadhan, 22:33

Baitul Huda, Melbourne.

 

#Sumpah akan rindu ramadhan dekat melbourne.

Leave a Reply

